Get In


01. Tell Your Kids We'll Be Alright
02. All On Red
03. Angel Wings
04. Danger Smiles
05. Valley
06. Never Go Back
07. Heart Undressed
08. Vultures
09. Second To Destroy
10. The Great Escape
11. Sceptic's Creed
12. Rise

Release Date: 29. September 2023
Concrete Jungle Records
LC 24184

The Dutch/Belgian rock band MARCH announces the forthcoming release of “Get In”, the quartet’s first new studio album in three years. The band just dropped the first single entitled “All on Red”, which lead singer Fleur van Zuilen describes as “A heavy rocking power tribute to fearlessness”.

“Wild and pounding guitars, drums, and bass mixed with grinding vocals plus a hype girl attitude.” she says. “It really is the soundtrack of our next chapter, but it is also classic MARCH. We love it and our fans are gonna love it”. The band will release “All on Red” with a unique one-shot music video to emphasize the “All-in” spirit of the song.

The new album “Get In” is set to drop September 29th, 2023 on Concrete Jungle Records, a new label for MARCH and home to bands like ADOLESCENTS, AUTHORITY ZERO and THE CREEPSHOW. The third full-length record of the band will feature 12 brand new tracks. “These songs are like a mirror of our time” Fleur adds “The album is jam-packed with stories big and small; From a dying planet to heartbreak, from equal rights to a family fight, from standing up for yourself to rising up for a new world revolution. ‘Get In’ is the open door of a getaway car waiting to pick you up. A race car that will get chased, get scratched and get dirty as fuck, but always keep running. With windows open and radio on!” 

“Get In” is produced, recorded and mixed by Bart Hennephof (Textures) and mastered by Finetune. Drummer Thomas speaks excitedly of the upcoming release, saying, “We really challenged ourselves musically for this record, it required some real patience and dedication, but the result is that I love every song on this record.” Lead guitarist Hermance adds “It was challenging for sure, but I learned a lot and I am so ready to bring these songs into the world. I can’t wait to play it live” Bass player Jeroen: “I can’t wait to see everyone’s dance moves on this one”.

MARCH “Get In” will be released 29.09.2023 on colored vinyl, Digisleeve-CD and on all digital platforms via Concrete Jungle Records (Edel / Kontor New Media).


Photo Credit © Titia Hahne 2023