Fantasy (Vinyl)


01. Fantasy
02. Wake Up Call
03. Scars (feat. Florestan Durand)
04. The Worst Of You And Me
05. Blistering
06. False Reality
07. Reckoning (feat. Aaron Matts)
08. Alive (feat. Camille Contreras)
09. Dead Inside
10. Kurhah
11. Disdain

Release Date: 01. February 2019
Concrete Jungle Records
LC 24184


The LANDMVRKS adventure began in 2014, back then still under the name COLDSIGHT. The modern metalcore style of the French band, which they refined with hardcore riffs and catchy choruses, seduced their audience time and time again. With their debut they also managed to enter big festivals like Hellfest or Longlive Rockfest and further strengthen their reputation. In 2018 LANDMVRKS signed a contract with Arising Empire and released their studio album "Fantasy". Concrete Jungle Records now presents the new album exclusively on 180g heavy vinyl for the first time! On their new album, the band has further refined their previous sound and enriched it with more influences from hardcore and 90s punk rock. And the effect? Their 2nd single ("Scars”) has already been streamed more than 1 million times!



Photo Credit © Alexis Fontaine 2019