Battered And Smashed

Total Chaos

01. Hooligans Holiday
02. Total Massacre
03. Political Repression
04. That’s The Story Of My Life
05. Wake Up America!
06. Do The Tony
07. Social Crimes
08. Going Down
09. Delirium
10. Waste Away My Life
11. Du siehst scheiße aus (You Look Like Shit)
12. Riot Heart

Release Date: 15. July 2011
Concrete Jungle Records
LC 24184

Almost 22 years ago (Sept.-Oct. 1989) in Pomona Valley, CA TOTAL CHAOS was born. Created out of the desperate need to save a dying genre of punk rock - during a time where the market was saturated with a more commercial “new style”. Along the side of a dedicated few other bands who believed in the dying genre and all that it represented - to them it was not only music but a forum to convey important political and social views.

TOTAL CHAOS has grown as a band and has seen many come and go - but they have always kept their original ideals of what their genre of music is all about - which hasn‘t been easy during a time of mirages and deceit.

Now after more than two decades TOTAL CHAOS present their brand new album „Battered And Smashed“, which is a perfect mix of their hardcore-influenced songs and the 77´ sound of their awesome release „Anthems From The Alleyway“. It‘s quite possible that this record will become their best one out of a long list of great releases.

Total Chaos